Don’ t you?

February 13, 2009

Don’t you want to stand still with me?

 

 

 

Break time

February 13, 2009

Today was the last day for my winter session, somehow though, i did not want it to end.  Is it the teacher? the marine boy? haha I don’t know.  The class was really fun and I learned a lot through debates, discussions and all.  I like the pace of my lifestyle like this, with some work and some school involved.  I will probably be very stressed once spring session is here.  It’s okay, for now, I shall just enjoy my one week break 🙂

Today was memorable.  I finally got to see my two besties, Erica and Joanna.  We went to Thai Town after my final, and I finally got to meet Nick (Joanna’s new boy)  Since it is Jojo’s birthday tomorrow, we surprised her with balloons and cake, heh.

Picture from Erica’s surprise party are finally uploaded.

Preparation time

Preparation time

Dada~

Dada~

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

BESTIES

BESTIES

lala

lala

with Janice

with Janice